RSS Feed

And the times, they are a change-en….

Posted on

For some reason, those lyrics just jumped in my head!  But what I’d really like to share is a fun poem written by Lindy. 

 

A Fresh, New Website

I often check this website

to see if anything is new

 

Today I found some patterns,

and the website is new too.

 

Everything is right up front,

so clean, so easy, and quick

 

So browse the categories

and buy your favorite pick

 

I find it hard not to buy

all the patterns that I see

 

But I dearly love them

It’s as if they were made for me

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Written by:  Lindy Hicks for crochetmemories.com (Cylinda Mathews)

October 18, 2013

About memcro

Designer/Owner of Crochet Memories.com featuring original and unique crochet pattern designs for the home and family.

Leave a Reply

